For all Labrador puppy enquires please contact

Frank Cardone  via email please

Breeders Directory

Breeders listed below are current financial members of the Labrador Retriever Club of SA.

The club offers no warranty to the standard of any dog or puppy offered for sale by any breeder, regardless of their membership status.

GOLDOTILLE

Breeder of yellow and chocolate Labradors

Julie Smith

Meadows

83883022

Smithjulie@adam.com.au

ELORAC

CAROLE SAMAHA

Albert Park 5014

0415062923

samaha@iprimus.com.au

BACHDORE

Lynda McInnes

Onkaparinga Hills

0412 678 060

Contact and profile page

RHEINMUNST

Brian & Sue Nicks

0402231618

Rheinmunst@gmail.com

LORNELL LABRADOR RETRIEVERS

Jodie McDonnell

0407979644

fablab@adam.com.au

FREWIND KENNELS

Michelle and Allan

Happy Valley SA

0428830031

frewindkennels@bigpond.com

LUNAGRANDE

Tony Varbaro

Flagstaff Hill SA 5159

0401997780

lunagrandekennel@gmail.com

GUNLANCE

Noel & Glen

MOSQUITO Hill

0427004017

sagewood@bigpond.com

JUSTCHILLIN

Anne Wilk 0426 833 353

Tamryn Gilles 0417 857 187

Seaford Rise

rainewilk88@hotmail

AIRAI

Jeannie Leibhardt

Roseworthy

Airai08@hotmail.com

 

Galestorm Labradors

Adelaide Hills SA

Mari Lobbestael

0433081398

Galestormlabs@bigpond.com

STORM DYNCER KENNEL

Mount Compass

Ben and Sophie Lawrence

0432316470

bwoodcro@bigpond.net.au

KIRKDELL KENNEL

Bev Jones

Kersbrook

0417081209

kirkdell@me.com

CHEYANDOR KENNEL

Gladys Hann

Mt Barker

08 85375163

labrador@skymesh.com.au

EAST SIDE

Frank Cardone

Rostrevor

0418807650

fcardone@tpg.com.au

LOMHARA LABRADOR RETRIEVERS

Lynette Lee
Yankalilla
0438775486
struttninstyle@gmail.com

INDUS LAB

Annette
Gawler
0412068960
induslab@internode.on.net

 

Nehjay

Mark Freeman

Pyalong Victoria

0428284743

Devinlea

Ben and Robyn van maanen

Stawell

03 53573254

vinelealabradors@bigpond.com

Wynstream Labradors

Julie McLaurin

Tasmania

0409020530

Wynstream.1@bigpond.com